Executive Board

President

jpg

Mr Pedro Martins da Silva
Presidente Executivo do IVC /CEO
Instituto Verificador de Comunicação
Alameda Santos, 200 – cj 72 –  São Paulo
01418-000 - SP - Brazil
Tel: +55 11 32870028
Fax: +55 11 32870028
pedrosilva@ivc.org.br
www.ivc.org.br

jpg

Ms Iwona Szczesna
Zwiazek Kontroli Dystrybucji Prasy
Managing Director
ul. Foksal 3/5 PL-00-366 Warsaw
Tel (48-22) 828-4055(56)
Fax (48-22) 828-4057
szczesna@zkdp.pl
www.zkdp.pl
 

Mr Marco Bernasconi
CEO
WEMF AG fur Werbemedienforschung
Bachmattstrasse 53
8048 Zurich
Tel: +41 43 311 76 76 
Fax: +41 43 31176 77
marco.bernasconi@wemf.ch
www.wemf.ch

 

 


 

jpg

Mr Manuel Sala 
Informacion y Control de Publicaciones
Managing Director
C/ Velázquez 46, 1º dcha
28001 Madrid
Tel (34-91) 435.00.32
Fax (34-91) 435.96.05
manuel.sala@introl.es
www.introl.es
 

Josanne

Ms Josanne Ryan
Audited Media Association of Australia
Chief Executive Officer
Level 4 63 York St Sydney NSW 2000 Australia
Tel +61 2 9954 9800
Fax +61 2 9956 8220
Josanne.ryan@auditedmedia.org.au
www.auditedmedia.org.au

Ms Arina Ureche
General Manager
BRAT
CP 160, Oficiul Postal 22, Bucuresti, Romania
Tel +40 021.311.77.40
Fax +40 0372.87.30.39
arina@brat.ro
www.brat.ro 

 

 

 

 

 

Hon. Treasurer

jpg

Mr Hormuzd Masani
Secretary General
Audit Bureau of Circulations
4th Floor, Wakefield House Sprott Road,
Ballard Estate Mumbai 400 001, INDIA
Tel (91-22) 2261-0866
Fax (91-22) 2261-8821
abcindia@vsnl.com
www.auditbureau.org

 jpg

Mr Magnus Paulsson
Head of Audit
TS, Tidningsstatistik AB
Vasagatan 11 SE-114 78 Stockholm Sweden
Tel +46 (0) 8 507 424 00
Fax +46 (0) 8 507 424 01
Magnus.paulsson@ts.se
www.ts.se

Mr. Richard Foan
Group Executive Director of Communication & Innovation
ABC UK Ltd
Saxon House, 211 High Street, Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire, England HP4 1AD
Tel: +44 1442 200825
richard.foan@abc.org.uk
www.abc.org.uk

Secretariat

Macomm Management Services Sdn Bhd
Unit 706. Block B.
Pusat Dagangan Phileo Damansara 1,
9 Jalan 16/11, Off Jalan Damansara.
46350 Petaling Jaya. Malaysia
Tel 603-7660 8535
Fax 603-7660 8532
ifabc@macomm.com.my
www.ifabc.org